Registration Information

To keep all members of our camp community safe, Camp Scugog has implemented a COVID-19 Vaccination Policy that applies to staff, volunteers, visitors and all campers. To learn more, click here.

Camp Session Information

Session # Type Ages Start End
1 Teens’ Camp 12 to 15 Monday, July 4 Wednesday, July 13
2 Moms & Children 0 to 16 Saturday, July 16 Friday, July 22
3 Children’s Camp 8 to 12 Monday, July 25 Wednesday, August 3
4 Moms & Children 0 to 16 Saturday, August 6 Friday, August 12
5 Children’s Camp 8 to 12 Monday, August 15 Wednesday, August 24

Fee Schedule (per person)

Session # Length of Session Full Fee Agency
Sponsored Fee
Individual
Subsidized Fee *
1, 3, 5 10 Days $1250.00 ea. $815.00 ea. $470.00 ea.
2, 4 7 Days $860.00 ea. $640.00 ea. $330.00 ea.

* Bursaries are available to further reduce the subsidized fee on a first come – first served basis to qualified individuals. Financial Assistance forms available above or contact our office at 905-837-0648.

Leaders In Training (LIT)

Session # Type Ages Start End
2, 3, 4, 5 (34 days) Teens 15 to 17 Saturday, July 16 Wednesday, August 24**
Fee: $1,325.00 This is a subsidized fee. Additional subsidies available to qualified individuals. Application form required. Fee includes skill certifications, equipment and bus transportation to and from Toronto.

** Camp Scugog is not responsible for LITs during breaks.