Registration Information

Thank you for choosing Camp Scugog for your summer camp experience.

The new 2017 Brochure and Registration package is available now!

Sign-up early to avoid disappointment.


The 2017 Registration package is available to download here. If you would like to view details regarding registration information or only need specific individual pages of the package, please choose from the list below:< /p>

Camp Session Information

Session # Type Ages Start End
1 Youth Co-ed 12 to 15 Monday, July 3 Wednesday, July 12
2 Moms & Children 0 to 16 Saturday, July 15 Friday, July 21
3 Children Co-ed 8 to 12 Monday, July 24 Wednesday, August 2
4 Moms & Children 0 to 16 Saturday, August 5 Friday, August 11
5 Children Co-ed 8 to 12 Monday, August 14 Wednesday, August 23

Fee Schedule (per person)

Session # Length of Session Full Fee Agency Sponsored Fee Individual Subsidized Fee *
1, 3, 5 10 Days $1,125.00 ea. $740.00 ea. $425.00 ea.
2, 4 7 Days $785.00 ea. $575.00 ea. $305.00 ea.

* Bursaries are available to further reduce the subsidized fee on a first come – first served basis to qualified individuals. Financial Assistance forms available above or contact our office at 905-837-0648.

Leaders In Training (LIT)

Session # Type Ages Start End
2, 3, 4, 5 (34 days) Youth Co-ed 15 to 17 Saturday, July 15 Wednesday, August 23 **
Fee: $1,200.00 This is a subsidized fee. Additional subsidies available to qualified individuals. Application form required. Fee includes skill certifications, equipment and bus transportation to and from Toronto.

** Camp Scugog is not responsible for LITs during breaks.



Please contact the registrar if you have any questions or would like any of the above information mailed to you.



Water Balloon Fight!